Kontakt

RAVN`S VÆRKTØJS-OG MASKINFABRIK A/S

Albuen 12
6000 Kolding

Tlf: 75 54 22 20
ravn@ravnas.com

Kontaktpersoner :

Direktør – Salg
Thomas Ravn
Email : thomas@ravnas.com
Direkte: 24 48 84 93

Produktion
Lars Gaden Jensen
Email : lars@ravnas.com
Direkte: 24 48 90 52

Økononi
Hanne Schwarz Sparre
Email : hanne@ravnas.com

Lager – Forsendelse
Tom Nøhr Reistrup
Email : tom@ravnas.com

Ordrebehandling
Karin Tang
Email : karin@ravnas.com
Direkte : 21 43 10 95